Skip to main content
HomePast Presidents

Past Presidents

ILEA Boston is fortunate to have strong industry leaders represent the Chapter every year.  Our Past Presidents provide a wealth of knowledge to industry professionals not only in the New England area, but across the entire country.   
We encourage all of our Past Presidents to be a part of our Past Presidents Advisory Council which meets quarterly to discuss Chapter on-goings and strategic planning with the current Chapter President.  If you would like to participate please e-mail our Immediate Past President, David Lombardo, at David@Lombardos.com.


Term in Office Name
 2016-2017  David Lombardo, Lombardo’s
 David@Lombardos.com
2015-2016 Amy Zediana Dearth, CSEP, Consider It Done Special Events
Amy@CIDSpecialEvents.com
2014-2015 Lisa Santoro, SmartSource Rentals
Lsantoro@smartsourcerentals.com
2013-2014 Bobby Dutton, GrooveBoston
Bobbyd@grooveboston.com
2012-2013 Kate Cole, PEAK Event Services
kcole@peakeventservices.com
2011-2012 Jen Mcphee, Swizzle
addsomeswizzle@gmail.com
2010-2011 Larry Green, PEAK Event Services 
lgreen@peakeventservices.com
2009-2010 Jessica Clayson, Just your Style Events
Jysevents@verizon.net
2008-2009 Steven Way, ALPS/Advanced Lighting & Production Services
Sway@alpsweb.com
2007-2008 AC Anders, CMP Fun Enterprises, Inc.
Ac@funent.com
2005-2007 Judy Brillhart, CSEP, PBC, CPFM, Sheraton Commander Hotel Judy.brillhart@sheraton.com
2004-2005 Chris Gasbarro, C3-Creative, Community, Connections, LLC
Chris@c3gather.com
2003-2004 Jill Moran, CSEP, jsmoran special events
events@jsmoran.com
2001-2003 Kathy DelMedico, C3-Creative, Community, Connections, LLC Kathy@c3gather.com
1999-2001 Wendy Segal, Radius Event Design
Wendy@radiuseventdesign.com
1998-1999 David Rand, Harvard University
David_rand@harvard.edu
1996-1998 Tracy Cassidy, Gourmet Caterers
1993-1996 Pam Withee, Theratrix Event Design
pamtei@aol.com
1991-1993 Sheila Watnick : Alzheimer's Association
Sheila.watnick@alz.org
1988-1990 Ken Vitagliano, Washington Trust Mortgage Company