Skip to main content
HomePast Presidents

Past Presidents

Term in Office Name
2015-2016 Amy Zediana Dearth, CSEP : Consider It Done Special Events; Email: Amy@CIDSpecialEvents.com
2014-2015 Lisa Santoro : CORT Event Furnishings; Email: Lisa.Santoro@cort.com
2013-2014 Bobby Dutton : GrooveBoston; Email: bobbyd@grooveboston.com
2012-2013 Kate Cole : Rentals Unlimited; Email: kate@rentals-unlimited.net
2011-2012 Jen Mcphee : Swizzle; Email: mcpheejsshb@comcast.net
2010-2011 Larry Green : Rentals Unlimited; Email: larry@rentals-unlimited.net
2009-2010 Jessica Clayson : Just your Style Events; Email: Just your Style Events
2008-2009 Steven Way : ALPS/Advanced Lighting & Prod. Svcs; Email: sway@alpsweb.com
2007-2008 AC Anders : Fun Enterprises, Inc.; Email: ac@funent.com
2005-2007 Judy Brillhart, CSEP, PBC, CPFM : Sheraton Commander; Email: judy.brillhart@sheraton.com
2004-2005 Chris Gasbarro : C3-Creative, Community, Connections, LLC; Email: chrisgasbarro@mac.com
2003-2004 Jill Moran, CSEP : jsmoran & Associates; Email: events@jsmoran.com
2001-2003 Kathy DelMedico : C3-Creative, Community, Connections, LLC; Email: kathy@c3gather.com
1999-2001 Wendy Segal : Radius Event Design; Email: wendy@radiuseventdesign.com
1998-1999 David Rand : Harvard University Dining Services; Email: drandneu@aol.com
1996-1998 Tracy Cassidy : Blue Ribbon Confectionery Company; Email: info@carameltreats.com
1993-1996 Pam Withee : Theratrix Events
1991-1993 Sheila Watnick : Alzheimer's Assn., MA Chapter; Email : sheila.watnick@alz.org
1988-1990 Ken Vitagliano