Board of Directors

President 

David Lombardo
Lombardo`s Inc.
e-mail: david@lombardos.com

President-Elect

Monique Jeffrey, CSEP
Willowdale Estate
e-mail: monique@willowdaleestate.com

Immediate Past – President

Amy Zediana Dearth, CSEP
Consider It Done Special Events
e-mail: amy@CIDSpecialEvents.com

VP of Programs & Education

Renee Sabo
Urban Soiree Boston
e-mail: renee@urbansoireeboston.com

VP of Communications

Francesca Lombardo
Lombardo`s Inc.
e-mail: francesca@lombardos.com

VP of Membership

Jennifer Bertolino
Aramark at Fenway Park
e-mail: Bertolino-Jennifer@aramark.com

Director of Special Projects

Kasie Blanchette
EFD Creative - Event Planning & Design
e-mail: kasie@efdcreative-events.com

Director of Programs 

Blair Allen
e-mail: blair.allen0@gmail.com

Director of Education

Amy Sleeper
Willowdale Estate
e-mail: amy@willowdaleestate.com

Director of Membership

JennieDee Hertello
JD Designs
e-mail: jdeedesigns@gmail.com

Director of Communications

Jeff Turner
Black Thumb Studio
e-mail: jeff@blackthumbstudio.com

Director of Students

Linda Robson
Endicott College
e-mail: lrobson@endicott.edu